2019 Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals Schedule



June

Wed. June 12

Peoria Speedway
Peoria, Ill.

  RAIN - PPD to June 26

Thurs. June 13

Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Ill.

  Curt Spalding

Fri. June 14

Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, Ill.

  RAIN - TBC July 8

Sat. June 15

The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.

  RAIN - PPD to July 1

Sun. June 16

Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, IL

  RAIN - PPD to July 6

Mon. June 17

OFF

   

Tues. June 18

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL

  Allen Weisser

Wed. June 19

Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, IL

  RAIN - Cancelled

Thurs. June 20

Spoon River Speedway
Canton, Ill.

  Nick Hoffman

Fri. June 21

Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, Ill.

  RAIN - PPD to June 25

Sat. June 22

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

  Mike Harrison

Sun. June 23

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

  RAIN - Cancelled

Mon. June 24

Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, TN

  RAIN - Cancelled

Tues. June 25

Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, Ill.

  PPD from June 21
Mike Harrison (2)

Wed. June 26

Peoria Speedway
Peoria, Ill.

  PPD from June 12
Nick Hoffman (2)

Thurs. June 27

Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, IN

  Nick Hoffman (3)

Fri. June 28

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.

  Nick Hoffman (4) 

Sat. June 29

Highland Speedway
Highland, Ill.

  Mike Harrison (3)

Sun. June 30

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

  RAIN - PPD to July 25

July

Mon. July 1

The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.

  PPD from June 15
RAIN - Cancelled

Tues. July 2

OFF

   

Wed. July 3

Davenport Speedway
Davenport, IA

  RAIN - PPD TBD

Thurs. July 4

Macon Speedway
Macon, IL

  Mike Harrison (4)

Fri. July 5

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.

  Michael Long

Sat. July 6

Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, IL

  PPD from June 16
Nick Hoffman (5)

Sat. July 6

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

  RAIN - Cancelled

Sun. July 7

Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.

  Nick Hoffman (6)

Mon. July 8

Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, Ill.

  PPD from July 14
Tyler Nicely

Wed. July 9

OFF

   

Wed. July 10

Thunderbird Raceway
Muskegon, Mich.

  Nick Hoffman (7) 

Thurs. July 11

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.

  Nick Hoffman (8)

Fri. July 12

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

  Hunt Gossam

Sat. July 13

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

  Nick Hoffman (9)

Fri. July 19

Cedar Ridge Speedway
Morgantown, KY

  Nick Hoffman (10)

Sat. July 20

Cedar Ridge Speedway
Morgantown, KY

   

Thurs. July 25

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

  PPD from June 30

Fri. July 26

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

   

Sat. July 27

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.