Tag: 817486

2021 Results

6/16/21 – Peoria Speedway

Feature (25 Laps) 1. 2-Nick Hoffman[1]; 2. 05-Dave Wietholder[2]; 3. 77-Ray Bollinger[3]; 4. 25W-Allen Weisser[5]; 5. 25-Tyler Nicely[14]; 6. 292-Josh Allen[10]; 7. 5-Steven Brooks[4]; 8. 777-Trevor Neville[7]; 9. T6-Tommy Sheppard Jr[17]; 10. 45-Kyle Hammer[15]; 11. 37-Michael Ledford[12]; 12. 26D-Derick Doerr[6]; 13. 11D-Brian Diveley[8]; 14. 9H-John Demoss[9]; 15. 59R-Jacob Rexing[18]; 16. 0-Travis Kohler[13]; 17. 21B-Dustin Branch[16];


2-FOR-2: Hoffman Nets Back-to-Back Victories with Second Win of 2021 Tour at Peoria

Nicely rebounds 14th-to-5th after breaking in Heat Race Nick Hoffman spent Wednesday night at Peoria Speedway just doing what champion drivers do – dominating and winning more races. For the second night in-a-row, Hoffman, of Mooresville, NC, had a perfect night – setting fast time in Qualifying, winning his Heat Race and leading all 25 laps of