Tag: Tri-City Speedway


Hoffman Cruises to Win #12 of 2020 at Tri-City Motor Speedway

AUBURN, MI – Eighteen starts. Twelve Feature wins. Nick Hoffman is simply dominating. With his third DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals victory of Racing Electronics Champions Week #5, the Mooresville, NC-driver now moves within one win of tying his own record for most wins in a single season. Friday night’s victory at Tri-City Motor

2020 Results

7/10/20 – Tri-City Speedway

Feature (25 Laps) 1. 24H-Mike Harrison [8]; 2. 1D-Dean Hoffman [12]; 3. 99-Hunt Gossum [6]; 4. 3L-Jeff Leka [5]; 5. 128-Zach Schantz [14]; 6. 77-Ray Bollinger [11]; 7. 87Z-Zeb Moake [15]; 8. 59R-Jacob Rexing [9]; 9. 9H-John DeMoss [19]; 10. 21M-Willy Myers [16]; 11. 24-Zeke McKenzie [13]; 12. 79D-Caleb DeMoss [22]; 13. 22-Wade Wenthe [10];


Harrison Hits Milestone 50th Summit Modifieds Victory at Tri-City

PONTOON BEACH, IL – In a milestone year for the DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals, it was only fitting that its six-time champion hit a milestone of his own Friday night at Tri-City Speedway. Mike Harrison brought his A-game into the 25-lap Feature and showed everyone why he is the tour’s only 50-time winner,